Eternal Sojourn Series, #1

Sold by Silver Lake Books

$ 2.99 

This item is a pre-order item or out of stock.


Eternal Sojourn Series

L. L. Christenson's Eternal Sojourn is a new supernatural and paranormal series.

This New Adult series follows a diverse cast of supernatural characters, humans, and monsters through uncertain futures and unpredictable events. 

Each serial with cliffhanger endings, shares the story of the the siblings, Nadias and Ottalia, written from their alternating POVs through their not-so-equally divided itineraries through the Dordanda Forrest, where they'll meet true friends along with untrustworthy liaisons in their travels from the Duluth Coast to the backwaters of Mississippi River . . . and beyond.

Lisa Loucks-Christenson's ebooks, paperbacks, hardcovers sold through our book network.